Denmark, Aarhus

Facebook event

Legal cardpool up to: Uprising
MWL: Standard MWL 3.4b
Format: standard

decklist is not required

Registration starts: 10:30 (local time)
Tournament starts: 11:00 (local time)
Store/venue: Faraos Cigarer - Aarhus
Address: Amaliegade 21, 8000 Aarhus, Denmark

runner IDs
corp IDs
runner factions
corp factions
runner IDs
corp IDs
runner factions
corp factions
event QR code

Ohoy Netrunners!
The Aarhus meta would like to invite you to participate in our next tournament.

It will be a prize-a-palooza where we dig out the old a ton of old FFG prize loot: Store Championship kits with platters, mats, old FFG GNK's, fan made art, and of top of that we've got a NISEI Q4 GNK kit (minus the mat)!!! We even have 3 of the coveted Femme Fatale tokens :)

If you want to be guaranteed a bunch of fancy alt-arts for your collection, this is the tournamet for you!

No price as of yet, but expect around 50 DKK/€8

This will be a nice, relaxed, casual affair, so if you're only just starting out, or haven't yet taken the plunge into organised play, then this is the event for you.

Always Be Running link

2019 Q4 NISEI Game Night Kit
participation: Archer alternate art card + Earthrise Hotel alternate art card
champion: Biotic Labor playmat

Additional prizes and information

NISEI Regional spare cards
FFG SC '18
FFG SC '17
2016 Spring Game Night Kit
and lots more!!!

Elimination match data is missing.
Swiss rounds
Swiss match data is missing.
Photos (2)

Add photo

max 8MB png or jpg file

Videos - no videos yet

Login via NetrunnerDB to add photos or videos.
Number of players: 8
only swiss rounds, no top cut
concluded by: Anders 'Zombie' Rask
conflicts: strict

Login via NetrunnerDB to claim spot.

Swiss rounds
rank player corp runner
#1 TugtetguT Spombo Asa - 1st at German Nationals 2019 Camera 419
#2 lostgeek Spombo Asa - 1st at German Nationals 2019 Stargate Smoke (2nd at Aarhus GNK, 1-2)
#3 Anders 'Zombie' Rask Brain Damage Association v.2 Reg 419
#4 Seandean Harwood SSO Industries: Fueling Innovation Hoshiko Shiro: Untold Protagonist
#5 Jason Peter Morris Azmari EdTech: Shaping the Future Ele "Smoke" Scovak: Cynosure of the Net
#6 Niels Andersen Blue Sun: Powering the Future Hoshiko Shiro: Untold Protagonist
#7 Andreas Wind Asa Group: Security Through Vigilance 419: Amoral Scammer
#8 Nils Ziegeler Earth Station: SEA Headquarters Adam: Compulsive Hacker

Registered players (4)